NEW SCENTS

Chanel: Mademoiselle/Viktor&Rolf: Flowerbomb

I’m so excited about these new perfumes!  I had previously been wearing Lucky You by Lucky Brand to death, so I was definitely ready to welcome a new scent.  The Chanel is more subtle and more sophisticated than the Viktor&Rolf, so I’ve worn it for dates and professional occasions.  Flowerbomb smells AMAZING.  I don’t like floral scents as much as my friends, but this Viktor&Rolf smells more flirty and fun than your grandmother’s floral perfumes.  I love wearing it for everyday because it’s not too strong, but I still get at least one or two compliments a day wearing it.

 

Leave a Reply

