GRUNGE: Seattle

DSC_0968 DSC_0963 DSC_0990 DSC_0994 DSC_1007 DSC_1050 DSC_1074 DSC_1084 DSC_1091 DSC_1095 DSC_1096 DSC_1110 Untitled-1

Blouse: Goodwill / LA Shirt: PacSun / Jeans: A&F / Shoes: H&M / Bag: Calvin Kelin

I had another amazing day in Seattle.  This city is truly unique; I can’t believe how many fun surprises are around every corner.  I really enjoyed the International District, especially the ping pong table in a park.  Tomorrow, I’ll be heading north to explore some of my nation’s greatest national parks.  Until then, xx

Leave a Reply

