NORTHERN INDIANA TRAVELS: Lagrange

DSC_4784 photo (1) photo (63) DSC_4794 DSC_4798 DSC_4800 DSC_4765 DSC_4766

Shirt: Goodwill (thrifted) / Shorts: Lee / Shoes: Target

I left Fort Wayne, Ind. and have traveled to Lagrange, Ind., which is about an hour north.  It’s definitely more rural here, but for my first night I’m staying with my friend Koledon in his townhouse.  We visited an amazing antique store where I bought a rug, hat and framed art piece all for $18!  (I’ll do a post on the rug after I move into my Muncie apartment in August.)  Lagrange is a small town, but it has really nice store fronts and lots of horses and buggys.  Tomorrow I will be staying in Koledon’s farm house that was built in the 1870s.  I hope I brought the right clothes for this next leg of my trip!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

