THE END OF SUMMER

photo (87)

 

photo (90)

 

photo (93) photo (96) photo (98) photo (95) photo (94) photo (92) photo (99)

 

I can’t believe that another amazing summer is coming to an end.  It began with my college graduation in May, a trip to Seattle, national parks in the Pacific Northwest, Portland, Chicago, Amish country, line dancing, salsa dancing, catching up with old friends and spending time with Sangbin.

I decided to make a group post of cellphone pictures from a few different events.  As I’ve said in my last few posts, I’ve become interested in the 1960s and 1970s (mostly Priscilla Presely) which might explain my hairstyle.

I hope you’re all doing well and enjoying the summer weather.

Graduate school begins later this month and will consume most of my time.  I hope that this blog will showcase the less boring parts of my life for the next 11 months.

 

P.S. I’m going to Miami this October!!

 

xx

 

 

5 thoughts on “THE END OF SUMMER

Leave a Reply

