BEAUTY ICONS

barbara-streisand

I remember watching my first Barbra Streisand movie when I was a kid and admiring how elegant and carefree she carries herself.  Her nose and hair color are oddly enough my favorite features, because I can relate to to both of them.

barbra-streisand barbra-streisand-early-1960s

 

brigitte-bardot-20090122-486702

 

elvis-priscilla

 

I absolutely love the Bridgette Bardot and Pricilla Presley big hair.  I haven’t mastered the modernized version of it yet

One thought on “BEAUTY ICONS

Leave a Reply

