FLORIDA PACKING

DSC_3573

I’m leaving for Florida in a few days!!  I’m so excited because the weather in Indiana has gone from arctic -40 degree snow storms to chilly rainy spring temperatures.  Here are a few things I’m bringing with me.

DSC_3575 I bought this water last weekend when I had lunch at Locally Grown Gardens.  I saved the bottle because it’s so cute and the perfect purse size.  DSC_3576 New shoes from Forever 21.  DSC_3578

Sunglasses from H&M and my trusty travel moleskine filled with drawings and notes.DSC_3579

Lush Tea Tree Water and fake gold watch.
DSC_3580Stay tuned for pictures of palm trees and sun!

 

Leave a Reply

