Hair Accessories

Screen Shot 2015-08-16 at 9.12.13 AM1. Earth Therapeutics | Whole Foods

Why I Love It: The wooden pegs distribute oil from my scalp to the rest of my hair really well. It also does a good job massaging my scalp!

2. Bien Fait Draw String Bag | Madewell

Why I Love It: The size makes this a perfect bag to store small hair accessories while traveling.  Also, the muslin material and minimal typography.

3. Gold Headband | J. Crew

Why I Love It: It’s similar in color to my hair and so thin that it’s a subtle way to keep my hair out of my face.

4. Pony Tail Clip | Madewell

Why I Love It: The colors and finish remind me of a shell. I haven’t seen a pony tail clip like this one before.

5. Pony Tail Band | H&M

Why I Love It: It’s a simple way to make a pony tail look polished.

6. Spin Pins | Meijer

Why I Love It: Such a good find – these do wonders!! I use them to create secure ballerina buns.

Leave a Reply

