5 thoughts on “STANDARD WORK DRESS

  1. Beautiful dress, the bag would look great with so many different outfits.
    I was just wondering, if this isn’t too personal, what day job you do? I’m just nosy, so feel free not to answer 🙂

      1. Thank you 🙂 I’m always curious in regards to what jobs bloggers have. It’s like a little peek into another life someone has.
        I recently started following your instagram, blog and YouTube and I really enjoy your posts. I’m a bit boring when it comes to YouTube, always watching the same people and videos over and over again 🙂 I’m excited to see what you’ll be posting next. I love your style and your Building Home videos were great.

  2. Thanks 🙂 I never really posted much before but a few months ago I decided to start posting everyday and I’m really enjoying it. Sometimes it can be a bit of a struggle though, if I have nothing to post.
    I used to love taking photos but haven’t taken many in the last few years but now, after forcing myself to use instagram, I’m loving it again!
    Instagram is such a great tool for inspiration as well, there are some beautiful accounts, including yours 🙂

Leave a Reply

