STRUCTURED JACKET






Jacket: Banana Republic | Dress: Zara | Shoes: Target

Ive started trying to wear my hair up in differently styles recently. I don’t want to change the length, but it doesn’t look very professional when I wear it down. I love having long hair because it gives you a lot of flexibility.

Tomorrow, I’m going back to Indiana for an event and will be seeing some friends and family!! I’m so excited and decided that I’m going to take our little cat Sa Rang Ee. I’m planning on shooting a video while I’m there – not sure if it will be beauty related or not.

Sangbin and I bought our tickets for our trip in Novemeber – so it’s official!! I’m so so so excited. The night that we bought the tickets I couldn’t go to sleep because I was so excited. There’s a lot of prep work we have to do for this trip, and I’m thinking about sharing some of that on the blog, but I’m going to keep the destination a surprise for now. šŸ™‚

Hope you all are having a wonderful week!

One thought on “STRUCTURED JACKET

Leave a Reply

