SCHOOL DAYS

 




Dress: Madewell | Shirt: Banana Republic | Smoking Slippers: Madewell | Clutch: Anthropologie

I’m spending the weekend with my parents in Muncie, Indiana near the Ball Sate University campus. It was only a few years ago that I was a student there and took Lookbook style photos in the quad with my friends.

This morning while I was taking a shower, the power went out!! It was really startling and both my parents were out of the house, so it felt like the beginning of a horror film. Now, we’re all in my parent’s living room watching Halloween…lol

Fall is one of my favorite seasons because of the cooler weather, changing leafs, and of course Halloween. 🙂 Do you have any fall plans yet?

3 thoughts on “SCHOOL DAYS

  1. I don’t know if it’s a fall plan that’s a tradition (or, at least, I hope it doesn’t become one!) but I’m sending off my grad school applications in the next coming months.

Leave a Reply

