BAGGY CLOTHES ARE COMFY

IMG_1732

 

 

 

IMG_2982-0

Shirt: J.Crew (men’s) | Jeans: Levi Strauss | Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell |

Bag: Fossil | Necklace: Madewell

After work I changed into this outfit, which I ended up really liking not only because it was very comfortable, but also because the individual pieces have a lot of history and significance and I’ve never worn them all together.

The shirt actually belongs to Sangbin, but honestly, I probably wear it about as much as he does! My favorite memory in this shirt was when I wore it all over Miami earlier this year. I remember wearing it over my black and white checkered bathing suit on south beach as a coverup to avoid getting sunburned. (See some of my photos from that trip, here).

I bought these Levi’s from a thrift store in Portland, Oregon on a trip with my mom and sister. I bought them in combination with a silver sequin short and Nike running jacket and changed into all three immediately in the dressing room after buying them. (See the photos, here).

The heels were purchased when I was in college. I saved up money from my job at the time to buy them and wore them ALL THE TIME. and so did my friends. Seriously, it was sisterhood of the traveling Litas. I was actually originally planning on buying these in an American flag print, but was unable to get them because I got a speeding ticket and had to use the money to pay that off. :/ maybe that was a good thing. 🙂

I bought the bag right after I got my first job post college. It has latest very well despite my abuse.

Sangbin bought me the Madewell necklace. I love it because it’s a gold chain tied into a knot. Seriously the coolest necklace I’ve ever seen.

2 thoughts on “BAGGY CLOTHES ARE COMFY

Leave a Reply

