WHITE TURTLENECK SWEATER

 





Sweater:
Banana Republic | Jeans: Gap | Boots: Sperry | Bag: Fossil | Coat: H&M

Earlier this week Sangbin and I went to a new restaurant in Short North with a friend from out of town. It was seriously so good that we back today for lunch. As we were waiting for our food, a guy in line asked us how many times we’ve been because he had seen so many repeat customers – might need to feature on the blog  soon!

On our way back home, we walked through the park to get some pictures. Sangbin jumped into one of mine at the end :p

This is a really simple weekend look featuring my favorite sweater style: the turtleneck. I can’t remember a time when I didn’t love these  – which is strange because I feel like it’s one of those fashion choices our mothers made for us in the early 90s that most people hated. I think turtlenecks look so sophisticated especially with a high bun, plus I’m definitely appreciating the extra warmth now that the weather is getting colder. 🙂

Question for you: what is your favorite sweater style?

5 thoughts on “WHITE TURTLENECK SWEATER

    1. Yes – I can totally relate!! It was so cold that day that I actually wore another sweater on top of this turtleneck and the green coat. I was shivering outside and sweating when I walked into a store. So frustrating haha :’)

Leave a Reply

