ALPHABET SWEATER

 

Sweater: Madewell | Shirt: Zara | Jeans: Madewell | Boots: Madewell | Lipstick: Too Faced Melted Nude | Purse: Gift from Africa

Last night before bed, I braided my hair while watching tv and woke up this morning with the waviest hair I’ve ever had! I really love the texture and volume it gave me all day.

I really like this sweater I got from Madewell earlier this week because it’s so comfy. I also like the missing letters on this graphic print. It reminds me of the cards you have to read off of at the eye doctor. πŸ™‚

One thought on “ALPHABET SWEATER

  1. I am loving your outfit posts lately! It makes me yearn for autumn weather, which we don’t really get in Brisbane, Aus. I might have to move to a colder climate just so I can try to replicate some of your lovely ensembles. I can’t wait to see your winter/Christmas posts πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

