OCTOBER IN OHIO

IMG_3526

Blazer: Goodwill | Shirt: Madewell | Denim: Madewell | Boots: Madewell

October has been a busy month, but I’ve been finding time to relax and enjoy fall. Below are a few photos we’ve taken this month of our adventures. 🙂

IMG_3521

After work we like to walk through the park and enjoy the changing leaves. This is my favorite bench in the park because it overlooks the pond and is tucked away from the walking path.

Neighborhood Halloween Decorations

IMG_3531

IMG_3524

Shirt: J.Crew | Purse: Coach

The neighborhood has some of the nicest victorian houses in the city and I love taking walks around to admire the architecture, and now, the Halloween decorations!

Halloween Drive-In Theater 

IMG_3523

While Sangbin and I were out running errands, we drove past this retro Drive-In Theatre. We decided to go to the 7:30pm showing of the classic horror film, Alien.

We brought three giant blankets and two pillows to keep us warm in the car.  I have to admit, it was a little hard for me to stay awake near the end…must have been the sugar crash from the sweets we got and being bundled in blankets. 🙂

IMG_3544

When I was younger, I walked into the room while my dad was watching this film at one of the scariest scenes in the movie and burst out laughing. Watching it on the big screen in my car at night…was a different experience. 🙂

Question For You: What have you been up to this month?

One thought on “OCTOBER IN OHIO

  1. Oh, no with your hot water heater! This month, I’ve been watching the K-drama Twenty Again. Definitely more rom-com than Arrested Development, but it was good!

Leave a Reply

